This blog needs something regular. Something exciting. Something… Frayshe.

So let’s do it.

Let’s try it.

Phriday Foto.

I normally hate spelling things that should start with ‘F’ with a ‘Ph’ because I feel like it’s somehow making me pay tribute to Phish. And I really don’t like Phish. But there’s something about this one that just grabs me. “It’s like… ‘YES!'” 😉  

(Yes, it’s Saturday morning now, but I got this idea last night and am following through today.)

But here you have it, the inaugural Phriday Foto:

(Enhanced for your benefit)

What you’re looking at there is one of my favorite things that I own. It’s a projection on my ceiling that’s coming from my alarm clock. The alarm clock has a laser pointer that you can aim to certain places and then a knob where you can focus it. Sometimes, if I can’t sleep I find the ideal place and focus for the laser. It’s a wonderful invention and I am pleased to share it with you.

Til next Friday, charge your batteries.

