It’s over and that’s all that really matters. I’ve got photos and videos (Including one of Dr. Boxt and Dr. Cohen using the atlatl. Hehehe)
Please excuse my crazy behavior and habits these past few weeks.
Now back to our “regularly” “scheduled” “program.”

Maybe.

Well, at least for a few days.
Thar be travelin’ ahead, kiddies.

In other news, I had a dream last night that I wrote and starred in an episode of The Office. Aside from making out with John Krasinski, twice (Well, once when he was Jim and once when he was John… swoooon), I was hanging out with Michael Scott and I wrote a really funny joke for him in the show. Perhaps the funniest line that he’s ever said on the show. And when I woke up at 3:30 in the morning, in my 3/4 still asleep state, I thought it was hilarious. I even wrote it down. But it’s really unfunny now when I think about it. And for some reason I’ve been thinking about it all day.

Anyway, what’s new with you?

