Children, I am so very sorry that I am no good at this blogging business. You must forgive me and my absent minded self. Life has been rather crazy these past few days as this evening I am leaving on a jet plane. And I’m not sure when I’ll be back again. Actually, I do. Sometime next week. But that’s not important now. I’m on the hunt for employment, housing and a potential city I can soon call “home.” Fingers crossed, children. I’m incredibly nervous, very excited and all around an entire rainbow of emotions and energy.

But, for now, I owe you many things.
1. Phriday Foto:
I don’t know how that happened, but it did and I missed a Friday. So I will give you three from last week’s Archaeology session at Anthro/Expo.
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket
Anthro Geeks Erica Jean (The lovely ASA VP and Anthro/Expo coordinator) and Traaacy (Birthday GIRL and my co-chair in planning the ASA Red Rock Archaeology field trip to Las Vegas!!!!!!)
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket
Xenia explains to me how she’s making her obsidian hand axe.
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket
Miss Brittany spins yarn from wool.

All very exciting. All very awesome.

2. My list of biggest fears ever has a new item.
1. Snakes.
2. Sharks.
3. Haunted houses/woods/places.
4. Cat People.

Post to be continued on le airplane. Much to discuss. Much to do.

