At first I wasn’t sure how this one slipped under my radar, but then I realized that it happened while I was in Guatemala. And pretty much, this is unacceptable that I haven’t reported on this until now.

 This, being Future Husband John Krasinski had a ga-ga-ga-gooorgeous spread in GQ magazine.

This is how I feel when I think about you, too!!

Man in suit! Man in suit! Swoon!


More scans located here.

Hello, My Darling. I promise that when we’re married and living on our big beautiful, tree-y farm, we’ll have a basketball hoop in the driveway, and you can teach our children all the ins and outs of basketball. Maybe once a week we can have a family showdown and you can pick up Little Olivia June and help her slam dunk. And then, we’ll have BBQ and fresh-squeezed lemonade on the porch and watch the fireflies come out while Olivia and her sisters, Kennedy Jayne, Madeline Marie and Wyatt James (and their brother Will Sawyer) try and catch them in jars for night lights. See you then.  

