Have you been to Give Me My Remote, yet? If not, you should. It’s the ultimate TV blogging experience. There’s far too much TV information over there for me to even begin to digest it, but between GMMR and OfficeTally, my thirst for Office knowledge is easily quenched every time.

Especially this time.

SPOILER ALERT! If you don’t want to know even the smallest detail about this next season of The Office before it happens, stop reading right now! Though I am sure the following will not reveal anything they won’t show in the episode preview, you should just know what you’re in store for.

If you’re just too curious, like I was, click here!

Rabies Awareness Fun Run? Are you kidding me? Could that be more brilliant? Probably not.

And, no, I’m not ready to discuss how nervous the Jim and Pam photo makes me. That’s all.

