Congratulations Dr. Gregory House! You have officially been drafted to Chelsea’s Fall TV Lineup.

Wow.  I want to kick myself for not getting into this sooner, but House seriously rocks. Funny, suspenseful and totally fascinating. Love it. Can’t wait for more and you should seriously watch it, too.  And before a bunch of you jump on me with “Oh, but such-and-such season was so much better,” don’t worry, I’ll get to it. Give it time. Let me just enjoy the bliss of a new-to-me show that I can really enjoy.

And Have Fork Will Travel? Wonderful! You were on the team from the moment I laid eyes on you.

Which brings me to my next point, when are we leaving for Jamaica and/or when are we building a great big fire pit in front of my apartment so we can make delicious jerk chicken?

All-in-all a very eventful TV Tuesday! Gotta save room, though. Nip/Tuck is right around the corner…

Tomorrow we’re trying out Pushing Daisies and Bionic Woman. Private Practice isn’t going to be anywhere near anything to write home about, but I’ve gotta have a peek, just to see how terrible it really is going to be. It’s a sacrifice, but I’ll do it so you don’t have to. You can thank me later. In the form of a trip to Jamaica.

