Goodness gracious, Gremlins! Where have I gone?

In case you haven’t heard, I got a job working here. I still work for The Siren, so as you can imagine my work week is getting in the way of time to report back here on all things fun, wonderful and interesting. Though to be fair, there hasn’t been much.

So! Here’s a little FYI on all things blog-worthy

1. We’re going to talk about last week’s Office tonight. I’ve managed to get three hours of sleep in the last 48 hours, but I can’t let that sit there any longer.

2. Happy Birthday yesterday to John!

3. One week from tomorrow I’m leavin’ on a jet plane to attend The Office Convention in Scranton, PA with the lovely Tracy Kay! Pretty much, it’s going to be the most exciting week on the blog, ever. Can’t wait! See ya there!

4. I’ve got a crap ton of photos to get up on Flickr, so when they’re there, I’ll holler and you can check it out.

5. Garrison Starr’s new album. Seriously. Get on that. Discussion coming soon.

