In case you’re wondering where the OBSCENE amount of top drawer entertainment you usually receive from The Bab has gone to, I’m here to answer that very question.

Presently, I am in the process of acquiring one of theseto keep as my pet. Move over, Tabeta-tha, there’s a new sheriff in town. Gosh, did I ever even introduce you guys to Tabeta-tha the Beta? My watch-fish and best mate? GD it. I’ll get on that soon. As well as getting on the fact that last Thursday was the last Office episode for the foreseeable future. And the fact that I spent 10 dollars at a book sale on Saturday and walked away with more than my fair share of gems. And that I saw Leslie Feist last night in Louisville and lived out a Jerry Seinfeld/David Cross joke. It was phenomenal.

I’ll get back to y’all tomorrow or Friday. Or Saturday. Or when I’m retired.

