So, I feel bad.

My formerly diligent, for however short “diligent” may have actually lasted me, blogging career came to a somewhat abrupt stop with the start of this new year. I can probably point to a number of contributing factors, but they’d sound as excuses usually do and I’m not much for those these days. But anyone with any attention to this wee corner of the Interwebs would have noticed that you weren’t getting your fair share off quirky news bits, diarrhea of the mouth political statements and musical and movical recommendations. To be honest, I kind of gave up.

But I like the idea of blogging. Maybe it’s my character, but I enjoy the feeling of the glossolalia of just letting situations and thoughts slide off the tongue and poke at the alphabet soup for a new generation. So, I want to give it another go in another realm, a fresher, hipper fashion that not only incorporates the old, but gives it some of the newness that I am presently experiencing in my life both on and off computer monitor.

So, with these fancy new changes afoot, I find it as good a time as any to introduce to you, ChelseaBabble, Part II. And who knows where she’s headed. Maybe I’m just not meant to blog like the rest of y’all. Which is cool. Which is… cool. But it sure ain’t gonna stop me from trying.

See ya there, Dudes.

