You are currently browsing the daily archive for May 23, 2007.

Sorry for the slow flow of the Babble recently, guys. Things have been insane over here and I am pretty much running full steam ahead until next Friday mid-morning when brother Iain and I are boarding a plane to Ohio to find some sort of appropriate living situation for yours truly to occupy in a little over a month. That being said, after June 1st I am probably not going to be terribly stationary at home for more than 4 or 5 days at a time. Ohio, Guatemala and then moving, it’s going to be absolutely wild but I’m definitely looking forward to the change of pace and scenery. Lots of photos. Promise.

In advance, I thank you for your patience.

I’ll try and have some interesting or fun or cool things headed your way after tomorrow’s Mesoamerican Archaeology final is finished. We’re workin’ on it. Promise. Maybe a review of Pirates of the Caribbean: At World’s End? In a very Graham family fashion we are all headed out tomorrow night to the Commons to see the first screening. If this shocks you, you obviously haven’t met or heard the legends about my Mother and sister Emily’s obsessive nature when it comes to this movie.

So please don’t think I’ve abandoned you or forgotten about our special bond. I will be back and who knows, after all this is said and done, I think it would be safe to say that we’re going to have reached a new level in our relationship.

Stay tuned…